iloverainbowforever

I Love Rainbow

Accepted Dear

on February 2, 2008
And Right Now,
I had an very impt issue to share with
EVERYONE.
Not juz you alone,
But all my frens
&
my peeps!!
After having soo many thoughts,
I had finally made up my mind
YEESHH~
like FINALLY.
Guess wad?
it was really touching
that a guy cld change for a gal yea?
Not all guy has the gut.
But im Blessed to have a guy
who love mie,
who care for mie,
who dote mie.
&
Last and not least,
Willing to change for mie
and improve himself.
yeppies~
and tis guy im tokin about
is not just any guy
out there.
But a guy who meant a lot to mie
a guy, who i really love
& dote
a guy, who i really care
til i teared.
This special Guy,
That Im talking about
Is NONE other than
Teo Jun Jie.
Yep,
No joke!
He’s the Guy.
A Guy who willing to change.
A Guy that,
i had finally decided
to spend the rest of my life with.
SINCE
020208
9pm
Opp Fullerton.
Under the rain,
Standing near the sea,
Not far away from the merlion,
Next to the land pole,
We promised
to hold our hand
&
continue our Next journey
together
May god bless us
to have a smooth journey ahead,
as loving as before
and bless us
with never FADING love
Dear Dear,
on this special day
i accepted you as a BF.

Thanks for all the care
& endless LOVE
that you had shower mie
since september 07

On 21 July 07
Fate had brought us together
On 7 September 07
I gave you my 1st kiss
On 13 September 07
You held my hand for the very 1st time
&
things get to changed after that

My heart beats for you
even more
I knew you are the one

If you werent the one,
i wouldnt have dreamt of
your hse, ur mum, ur ex
even before i visited your hse
& everythings seemed soo real.

If you werent the one,
things wont be soo coincidence 1.
Darling jess was ur ex colleague.
You know how precious she was to mie.

If you werent the one,
things wont be so coincidence 2.
Your cousin wouldnt be my junior.

If you werent the one,
things wont be so coincidence 3.
Your coursin is darling geradine’s cousin’s bestie.

But the most importantly,
If you werent the one
i wouldnt have know you in NDP

and now
we had finally got together
on 2 Febuary 2008.

Now i had given us a status.
I believed i should perform my role as a GF.
I will put in effort to be the best GF
giving less worries to the BF
& showering you with endless sweet love

soo smile~
and work harder for our future.
while enjoyin every little sweet moment
tat we have

I love you, dear
Muack

Leave a comment