iloverainbowforever

I Love Rainbow

Exam are over

on February 21, 2008
How you wan ur life to be,
is all in ur hand.
Friendship is created by urself
So are enermies?
When once tried their best,
When once set a goal,
When once give up everything
& their fear
NTH is IMPOSSIBLE
Is hard to have frens
who cares;
who is 100% truthful to you;
who you can confide ur probs to;
who can always be there for you
and gif you advice.
Sometimes
it depend on luck too ((=
let alone the type of people you are mixing with.
Sometime ppl around you do care,
bt doesnt noe how to show it.
But no matter wad,
Just wanna let you noe tat
Right here,
You have mie who
will always be there for you, rain or shine.
Im not gonna leave
you ALONE.
All i could say is
I love you Deeply ((=
You knew that, babe.
soo chill yea?
Even if we were to be fren once again,
I will still be there
for you.
But i believed,
this day wont come +))

Weet =))
Finally its all over between
This was the day im looking forward to

Stress gonee
Lots of Shopping
& Dating gonna take over from now onn..

yeeppies ((=

3 Cheers for our final paper @ 11pm
We did it man..

all the hard work
all the midnite oil
all the sacrifices we had given
had ended by today
21st FEB x))

I guess it really paid off
Quite confidence for passing FON, AAP, PHARM x))
How well it is, no one knows

Guess wad?
It was my 1st time
leaving examination room earlier for AAP & PHARM
30 to 45 mins earlier =Xx

Bt felt pretty sadd for CMB =((
A Nitemare for everyone
Hurr~
Is a tough paper infact
Everyone was flipping soo loudly
venting the anger on the paper
Majority gave up & left early
Everyone walked out of the examination room
wif PISSED on their face and not a + PEACE +

yep~
Only hope i cld at least just pass
A D-grade
and i will be contented man..
+ God Bless +
No one wanna retake this module
It’s SUX

Thanks god,
Didnt enter life science man..
If Not im gonna stuck with DNA, GENE, PCR?!?!
For CMB module x((

Last paper for today ended at 11am
Bud almost everyone left early.
That’s does not EXCLUDE MIE x))

Went to townn area with my 2 dearrie +))
yepp my dearrie..
Rei & Hannah
xD

After soo long,
like on the last day of year 1?
we finally made it for Sakae Buffet in heeren?!?!
and guessed that was our 3rd time outin?

Goshh
I cant believed the way
& the quantity we ate mann..
It’s hell lots..

Stayed till 5.15pm
and we left.
Overall it was a great outing yea? +))
Looking forward to our outing again
+Kissssssssssss+

Goshhh..
Hannah & i are in love with 1 of the topshop long sleeve top x))
Darn freeakkin nice
haishh
bt it cost $84
its hell lotsss…
Not worthy…

heeyy
guessed wad?
Since im not gonna work during holiday
I guess im gonna be like pretty broke?

and yea…
Sakae cost mie 18
IM BROKE

But Im stil happiieee +))
Just when i left with nothin in my wallet for today
Just when i was about to withdraw my money in painnn
I found my APRIL PAY in my cupboard ((+
its like $88.50??
Such a nice digit yeaa??
and i forgot about it man X=

The feelinn is like
The Heaven Drop Money
to fill up my wallet xD

Felt that money is never enough~
i wanna SAVE UP MORE
RahhhhHh~

Guessed wad?!?
I thought of my 2nd ex @ 1am?!?
juz bcuz of the date “21st”

it was moii sweet “21st” of the month
and tml “22nd” will be my 1st ex
and “2nd” is my dear
x))

last and not least,
this song in my blog “part of it only”
remind mie of Sunshine ((x
A song that both of us had sang @ opp fullerton
it was him who perk mie up wif regard of Calvin

ooOoOHH~
think i cld really sociolise with all my guys fren
and cldnt make it with my gal side
x((
tiss is freakinn retarded

hahh~
well, mie & calvin are pretty close now
Dun worry,
we are very good fren x))

Gonna like meet up with him next weekend?
Soo excited about it.
1 year 3 months din meet up wif him
and time flies mann…
Knew him like 1 yr 8 mths x)
Gonna see his new bike

As for alvin,
I doubt i will meet him
cuz of the truth tat i had found out.
Juz hope that he can work harder for his singing
and able to produce his own album one day.
He sing pretty well~
Good for him, JIA YOU!

Im happiee
Cuz exam had ended
xD
Freakkin retarded,
i noe


Leave a comment